Post release M-Health 2017

Larger, more interesting and useful: results of M-Health Congress 2017

On April 28, the Moscow Mercure Hotel hosted M-Health Congress 2017, the B2B conference, dedicated to the discussion of telemedicine issues in Russia. The event brought together all representatives of the healthcare sector: doctors, scientists, manufacturers of medical equipment and software, entrepreneurs, investors, startups and patients. In total, the M-Health Congress 2017 was attended by 170 people, which is significantly more than last year.

Alongside with the conference, there was a demo zone, where visitors could see some innovative medical technologies.

Conference

The floor of the M-Health Congress 2017 was taken by 24 speakers. Let's focus on the key speakers.

Gayane Harutyunyan, Leading architect at IBM Client Center. Topic of the report: “IT trends and how to take care of your health.” The speaker spoke in detail about two medical IBM systems based on the artificial intelligence technology: Watson for Genomics and Watson for Oncology. Gayane gave examples of their real application, proving in practice the effectiveness of the AI in the diagnosis of cancer and analysis of the human genome.

Leonid Bugaev, Founder of Nordic Agency AB. Topic of the report: “Mobile figures: what is changing in portable devices, interfaces and health?” The speaker told about trends in the world of mobile design and explained how a “super-interface” should look like.

Aleksey Danilov, Doctor of Medical Science. Topic of the report: “Mobile technologies in stress management.” During his report, Aleksey has demonstrated several unique methods for dealing with negative emotions.

The conference program also included two discussion panels. During the first one, the participants have discussed features of investment in the field of the digital medicine. The second one covered the topic of the draft on telemedicine and its impact on business.

Demo zone

This year, the demo zone presented a wide range of developments: from medical gadgets to online platforms for obtaining various medical services remotely. There were 8 exhibitors, including One Track, Garmin, Mobile doctor, OnkoStrahovanie, “Kompaniya “ELTA”, LLC, etc.

Sponsors

M-Health Congress 2017 brought together a large number of people, giving everyone the opportunity to spend time pleasantly and profitably. And this is the great merit of sponsors and partners of the event, first of all of such companies as Mobile Doctor and Zabota 2.0. Smile-Expo the organizer of M-Health Congress expresses its gratitude to everyone for their help and support in holding the conference.

Date: April 28, 2017.

Place: Hotel Mercure Paveletskaya

Bakhrushina Street 11, Moscow, Russia

Organizer: Smile-Expo.

 

Download

Пост-релиз M-Health 2017

Масштабнее, интереснее, полезнее: итоги M-Health Congress 2017

28 апреля в московском Mercure Hotel состоялся M-Health Congress 2017 – b2b-конференция, посвященная обсуждению проблем телемедицины в России. Мероприятие объединило всех представителей сферы здравоохранения: врачей, ученых, производителей медицинского оборудования и ПО, предпринимателей, инвесторов, стартаперов и пациентов.

Параллельно с конференцией действовала демозона, в которой посетители могли ознакомиться с некоторыми инновационными медицинскими технологиями.  

Конференция

Перед гостями M-Health Congress 2017 выступили 24 спикера. Выделим некоторых ключевых докладчиков.

Гаяне Арутюнян, ведущий архитектор Клиентского центра IBM. Тема доклада: «Тенденции в IТ и как следить за здоровьем». Спикер подробно рассказала о двух медицинских системах IBM на основе технологии искусственного интеллекта – Watson for Genomics и Watson for Oncology. Гаяне привела примеры реального их использования, доказав на практике эффективность ИИ в диагностике онкологических заболеваний и анализе генома человека.

Леонид Бугаев, основатель Nordic Agency AB. Тема доклада: «Мобильные цифры: что меняется в носимых устройствах, интерфейсах и здоровье?» Спикер рассказал о тенденциях в мире мобильного дизайна и объяснил, каким должен быть «суперинтерфейс».

Алексей Данилов, доктор медицинских наук. Тема доклада: «Мобильные технологии в управлении стрессом». Особенность его выступления в том, что Алексей продемонстрировал публике несколько уникальных методик для борьбы с негативными эмоциями.

Также программа конференции предусматривала две дискуссионные панели. В ходе первой участники обсудили особенности инвестирования в сферу цифровой медицины. Вторая панельная дискуссия была посвящена обсуждению закона о телемедицине и его влиянию на бизнес.  

Демозона

В этом году в демозоне был представлен широкий спектр разработок – от медицинских гаджетов до онлайн-платформ, позволяющих удаленно получить различные медицинские услуги. В роли экспонентов выступили 8 компаний, среди которых: One Track, Garmin, «Мобильный доктор», «ОнкоСтрахование», ООО «Компания «Элта» и др.

Спонсоры

M-Health Congress 2017 собрал вместе большое количество людей, подарив всем возможность приятно и с пользой провести время. И в этом огромная заслуга спонсоров и партнеров мероприятия, в первую очередь компаний «Мобильный доктор» и «Забота 2.0». Организатор M-Health Congress компания Smile-Expo выражает всем свою благодарность за помощь и поддержку в проведении конференции.

 

Дата: 28 апреля, 2017.

Место проведения: Отель «Mercure Павелецкая»

ул. Бахрушина, 11, Москва, Россия

Организатор: компания Smile-Expo.

 

Download
Up